Beachup Camp - Veränderung

CAMPS

Our BEACHUP CAMP TRAININGS are 4 week camps which take place 6-7 times during the year. You workout 3 times a week for 4 weeks in a small group with only 6 participants. Our modern high intensive interval training sessions  ( H I I T) change daily and are never the same. HIIT will help you increase lean muscle, boost your performance and loose body fat in only 4 weeks. Our small group offers a very efficient and personal  1:6 coach/customer ratio. Everyone can join our camps, from beginner to advanced.  We focus on coaching you towards your individual goals while having lots of fun in our groups during training. Together we achieve our goals – in only 4 weeks.

3 workouts per week (mo-tue-thu),
12 workouts in 4 weeks
small group (max. 6 per group)
fittests, inbody analysis (fo first timers), individual goal orientation, whatsapp-support 

XTENSION

XTENSIONS are  2 week workout prolongations (only for previous CAMP members)
2 x 3 workouts
whatsapp support
coaching

FOR MORE RESULTS!

X-MAS POWER CAMP

Our most challenging CAMP!
The ideal pre-christmas boost. We train 4 times a week (mondän through thursday) for 2 weeks
Maximum Power and special Christmas fun and surprises!

CAMPS

On special request, we offer  personal Beachup Camps for one or two people. Those individualized camps can take place over several weeks and several days, according to your personal time schedule. Even with a very busy corporate routine or a travel intensive lifestyle you can still enjoy effective training. Our individual camps follow the same principles (HIIT) and intensity routines as the small group camps.   Personal Camps have a 1:1 or 1:2 coach/customer ratio which offers a more intensive personal coaching and more flexibility with the timing.

PERSONAL WEEKEND SESSION

We also offer personal weekend sessions with 1 to 3 participants (max.) upon request. You can book a coach on Saturday or Sunday to work on specific issues or to get better in a special move and increase the BEACHUP- effect.

For a better you – and no more excuses!

Please email us to requests a personal training: kontakt@beachupcamp.com

EXTRAS

Saturday is funday!
On saturdays we regularly offer special regeneration workouts, theme life coachings about special subjects such as nutrition, sleep, vitamins or styling…and many more.

The special event dates can be found in our online calendar or you can register for our newsletter here: kontakt@beachupcamp.com

Close Menu
×
×

Cart

Beachup Camp - Veränderung

CAMP

Im BEACHUP CAMP trainierst Du fixe 4 Wochen lang, immer 3 Mal pro Woche in einer echten Kleingruppe – mit nur maximal 6 Teilnehmern. Das moderne hoch intensive Intervall Training ( H I I T) ist abwechslungsreich und immer anders. Das Training baut lean (schlanke) Muskeln auf, steigert Deine Ausdauer und baut Fett ab. Dank der sehr kleinen Gruppe profitierst Du von persönlicher und zielgerichteter Betreuung durch den Coach. Jeder und jede kann in unseren CAMPS dabei sein – egal ob Anfänger oder Sportprofi. Gleichzeitig hast Du Spass im Team und gemeinsam erreicht jeder voll motiviert – in nur 4 Wochen garantiert sein Ziel.

 3 Workouts pro Woche (Mo-Di-Do), 
12 Trainings in 4 Wochen
Fittests, Körpermessung (beim ersten CAMP), Individuelle Zielvereinbarung, Whatsapp-Support und Coaching

XTENSION

XTENSIONS sind 2 Wochen Camp Verlängerung (nur für CAMP Teilnehmer)
2 x 3 workouts in der Kleingruppe
Whatsapp Support
Coaching

Für noch mehr Effekt!

X-MAS POWER CAMP

Unser intensivstes CAMP!
Dein Workout Challenge vor Weihnachten. Trainiere intensive 2-Wochen lang / 4 Mal pro Woche (Mo-Di-Mi-Do) 
Maximaler voll Power Weihnachtsspass im Team!

CAMPS

Auf Wunsch bieten wir auch Personal Beachup Camps für eine oder zwei Personen an. Die Einzelcamps können so zum Beispiel auf mehrere Wochen und unterschiedliche Tage aufgeteilt werden, je nach individuellem Zeitbedarf. So kann effektives und ergebnisorientiertes Workout noch besser in Euren Alltag integriert werden. Unsere Einzelcamps erfolgen in Intensität (HIIT) und Dauer nach dem Beachup Prinzip und damit auch mit Erfolgsgarantie. Der Vorteil des Einzeltrainings ist das noch persönlichere 1:1 Coaching und die Flexibilität bei den Terminen.

PERSONAL WEEKEND SESSION

Im Rahmen des Personaltrainings gibt es auch die Möglichkeit einzelne Samstags- oder Sonntagstrainings Sessions mit 1 bis maximal 3 Personen mit spezifischem Fokus und nach Absprache zu buchen. So kann man sich auf Wunsch in bestimmten Bereichen noch mehr verbessern und den CAMP- Effekt verstärken.

For a better you – and no more excuses!

Die Buchung aller Personaltrainings erfolgt nach Absprache: kontakt@beachupcamp.com     

EXTRAS

Samstag ist Funtag!
An Samstagen finden regelmässig verschiedene besondere Surprise Workouts, Regenrationsstunden und spannende Coachings zu Themen wie Ernährung, Schlaf, Vitamine, Styling u.v.m. statt.

Wann ein special event stattfindet  und was es kostet erfährst Du immer via Newsletter und im Kalender.

Menü schließen
×
×

Warenkorb